bhakailshield-60x72 Baron: Baron Muin maqq Minain – he/him
seneschal24 Seneschal: Honorable Lady Alesia de Maris of Ravenstar – she/her
Term ends June 2022
seneschal24 Deputy Seneschal: Honorable Lord Martyn de Halliwell – he/him
seneschal24 Social Media Deputy: Master Rowen Cloteworthy – he/him
herald24 Salamander Pursuivant (Herald): Lady Ragna Grímólfsdóttir – she/her
Term ends Oct. 2022
marshal24 Knight Marshal: Lord Egill Illugasson – he/him
Term ends Sept. 2022
marshal24 Deputy Knight Marshal: Vacant
fencing24 –  Rapier Marshal: Don Melchior Kriebel
fencing24 – –  Deputy Rapier Marshal: Lord Matteo Cole Amici
archery24 –  Company Captain of Archers: Lord Cynon Mac an Choill
–  Captain of Combat Archers: Baron Jibril ibn Ammar al-Sayyid al-Fayyad
thrownweap24 –  Thrown Weapons Marshal: Vacant
exchequer24 Chancellor of the Exchequer: Mistress Philadelphia Brown
Term ends June 2022
exchequer24 Deputy Chancellor of the Exchequer: Honorable Lady Violet Coleson
chamberlain24 –  Chamberlain: Honorable Lord Bryan mac Dhughaill an Boghadair
chronicler24 Chronicler: Lady Triona MacCasky – she/her
Term ends Feb. 2023
–  Historian: Honorable Lord Bryan mac Dhughaill an Boghadair
moas24 Minister of Arts & Sciences: Lady Maryna Borowska – she/her
Term ends Apr. 2022
moas24 Deputy Minister of Arts & Sciences: Lady Iriniia Mieszkowna – she/her
–  Dance Teacher: Arglwydd (Honorable Lord) Dafydd Cyhoeddwr
lists24 Minister of the Lists: Honorable Lord Mikael Melrakki
Term Ends Oct. 2022
lists24 Deputy Minister of the Lists: Vacant
chatelaine24 Chatelaine: Lady Chana Freidl the Maker – she/her
Term ends Dec. 2020
chminor24 Chancellor Minor: Honorable Lady Roseia Poseia she/her
Term ends Jan. 2021
webminister24 Web Minister: Lord Rúni inn írski – he/him
Term ends Apr. 2021
webminister24 Deputy Web Minister: Lady Ayleth Le Frye
ivyeinrust Bailiwick of Ivyeinrust Honorable Lady Livia Petralia